Saturday, December 28, 2013

Belinda Carlisle

A new Belinda Carlisle 'best of' compilation entitled 'The Collection' is released on 17th March 2014.

It's a CD/DVD set consisting of 18 of Belinda's biggest hits along with a new song 'Goodbye, Just Go'. The DVD has the same running order as the CD and consists of 18 promotional videos (but doesn't include the new song). Full track listing is as follows.

(We Want) The Same Thing

Heaven Is A Place On Earth

Live Your Life Be Free

Leave A Light On

I Get Weak

Big Scary Animal

Runaway Horses

Mad About You

Half The World


Little Black Book

Circle In The Sand

In Too Deep

Summer Rain

Do You Feel Like I Feel

World Without You

La Luna

Vision Of You

Goodbye Just Go
Full Post

No comments:

Post a Comment